Schedule


Class Schedule 2017

Including: 20-Hours In-Class, 10-Hours Home-Link & 10-Hours In-Car

Daytime Classes: 9:00AM – 3:00PM

Evening Classes: 6:00pm – 9:00pm

 

MONTH DAY 1 DAY 2 DAY 3 DAY 4
December Saturday, Dec. 2 Sunday, Dec. 3 Saturday, Dec. 9 Sunday, Dec. 10
January 2018 Saturday, Jan. 13 Sunday, Jan. 14 Saturday, Jan. 20 Sunday, Jan. 21
Febuary Saturday, Feb. 10 Sunday, Feb. 11 Saturday, Feb. 17 Sunday, Feb. 18
March Evening

Tuesday, Mar. 6

Thursday, Mar. 8

Tuesday, Mar. 13

Thursday, Mar. 15

Tuesday, Mar. 20

Thursday, Mar. 22

Tuesday, Mar. 27

Thursday, Mar. 29

March Weekend Saturday, Mar. 10 Sunday, Mar. 11 Saturday, Mar. 17 Sunday, Mar. 18
March Break Monday, Mar. 12 Tuesday, Mar. 13 Wednesday, Mar. 14 Thursday, Mar. 15
April Saturday, Apr. 7 Sunday, Apr. 8 Saturday, Apr. 14 Sunday, Apr. 15