Schedule


Class Schedule 2017

Including: 20-Hours In-Class, 10-Hours Home-Link & 10-Hours In-Car

Daytime Classes: 9:00AM – 3:00PM

Evening Classes: 6:00PM – 9:00PM

 

MONTH DAY 1 DAY 2 DAY 3 DAY 4
June Saturday, June 3 Sunday, June 4 Saturday, June 10 Sunday, June 11
 July Monday, July 10 Tuesday, July 11 Wednesday, July 12 Thursday, July 13
 July Monday, July 24 Tuesday, July 25 Wednesday, July 26 Thursday, July 27
 August Monday, August 14 Tuesday, August 15 Wednesday, August 16 Thursday, August 17
 August Monday, August 21 Tuesday, August 22 Wednesday, August 23 Thursday, August 24
September (Evening)
Tuesday, Sept. 12
Thursday, Sept. 14
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Thursday, Sept. 21
Tuesday, Sept. 26
Thursday, Sept. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 3
Thursday, Oct. 5
September Saturday, Sept. 16 Sunday, Sept. 17 Saturday, Sept. 23 Sunday, Sept. 24
October Saturday, Oct. 14 Sunday, Oct. 15 Saturday, Oct. 21 Sunday, Oct. 22
November (Evening)
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Nov. 9
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 16
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Thursday, Nov. 23
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Thursday, Nov. 30
November Saturday, Nov.  18 Sunday, Nov. 18 Saturday, Nov. 25 Sunday, Nov. 26
December Saturday, Dec. 2 Sunday, Dec. 3 Saturday, Dec.9 Sunday, Dec. 10
January 2018 Saturday, Jan. 13 Sunday, Jan. 14 Saturday, Jan. 20 Sunday, Jan. 21